The Catholic Foundation is governed by a Board of Trustees made up of clergy and laity from around the Diocese. These individuals give generously of their time, talent, and treasure for the benefit of the Catholic Foundation.

Board of Trustees

Mr. Chris Schellman, President

Dr. Patricia Parrish, Vice President

Mr. Temple Drummond

Reverend Monsignor Robert Gibbons

Reverend Monsignor Robert Morris, V.G.

Mr. Frank Murphy

Mr. Scott Riley

Mrs. Peggy Rothman

Mr. Roger Swaine

Mr. Michael Valdes

Mr. Joe White, Trustee Emeritus

Mr. Joe DiVito, Foundation Counsel

Mr. Jon Jones, Secretary/Executive Director

Mr. Phil Signore, Treasurer